Financial Advisers / Brokers

Arcadia Capital Partners, Ltd
Contact: Stasen, Gearge
Phone: (610) 399-3180
Email: arcadiapartners@aol.com

Axion Financial Group
Contact: Kypreos, Antonios
Phone: (267) 261-4177
Email: akypreos@axionfinancial.com 

BrightView Capital Management
Contact: Kerris, Esq., Michael
Phone: (732) 924-4215
Email: Mkerris@BrightViewCM.com 

Certified Financial Services, LLC
Contact: Adams, Paul
Phone: (646) 885-2804
Email: Paul_A_Adams@cfsllc.com 

Curtis Financial Group, LLC
Contact: Economou, Steve
Phone: (215) 557-2219
Email: seconomou@curtisfinancial.com 

Kamaris, Andrew
Contact: Kamaris, Andrew
Phone: (866) 712-8078 x2352
Email: andrew.e.kamaris@chase.com 

Merrill Lynch
Contact: Theocharidis, Costas
Phone: (781) 283-5699
Email: costas79@gmail.com 

Nicholas Panagiotakis CFP, FA
Contact: Panagiotakis, Nicholas
Phone: (845) 456-3088
Email: nickp@planningalliance.com 

Nicholas Poulis
Contact: Poulis, Nicholas
Phone: (201) 407-4906 

U.S. Trust, Bank of America
Contact: Zias, Christopher
Phone: (609) 734-7710
Email: christopher.zias@ustrust.com 

U.S. Trust, Bank of America
Contact: Andserson, Jason
Phone: (201) 251-5512
Email: jason.craig.anderson@ustrust.com